Mount Rushmore National Monument

Completed in 1941, 60 foot high granite faces depict U.S. Presidents; George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln that make up Mount Rushmore National Memorial. Located north of Custer State Park, Mount Rushmore was named after the New York lawyer Charles E. Rushmore. Spend an unforgettable morning sightseeing Mount Rushmore, and travel with us to the Black Hills of South Dakota.

Featured Tour

Black Hills of South Dakota

Itinerary Day 1 - Rapid City - Keystone Today your Black Hills experience begins as you arrive at the Rapid City Airport and meet your Southwest Adventure Tours tour director. (please arrive Rapid City by 3:00pm) Transfer to your hotel in the heart of the Black Hills near Keystone and check in for a...